My World

The world is a lonesome place to be, we face many illusions. What we firmly believe in is out of reach; we must get up and face a new world. I remember things looked so promising, then, they are shadows in my memories now. I believed in the highways in the distance, leading to new worlds and adventures my soul truly wished.

Things that now are stored in my memories remain forever untouchable; I must seek the Truth at what cost. We have to destroy illusions, as a matter of fact, and face Reality as it is. Things will be different, changes are at the core of everything. That is all I know and remember; the ultimate conquest is still ahead!

Leave a comment

Filed under Memories

Leave a Reply

